Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anges, Babouchka et Cie
14 juin 2009

encore une page musicale!...

This one is specially for Cara...

...

I Hope you will enjoy it...

See you this week, Cara.
If the weather is fine, maybe we could go for our BIG walk...

Un petit coté country que j'aime bien...
Je suis tombée par hazard sur "Milow" en regardant Taratata vendredi soir.

Principalement pour Cara, forcément, elle est Canadienne!...
mais les autres, vous pouvez l'écouter... Si, Si...!

Biz à toutes et tous...

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Yay!! I've never heard of him either. I like the tune, but I don't like the lyrics :P Do you think the rain will stop long enough for us to go walking this week?
C
Ok this one is not just for Cara! This is one of my favorite singer at the moment. But I didn't know this song. Thanks Steph, it's gorgeous (just like the singer!!!)
Anges, Babouchka et Cie
Publicité
Archives
Publicité